

Political thinking in modern India has been characterized by attempts at addressing contemporary socio-political challenges in national cultural milieu. This uniqueness of political ideological explorations by philosophers and thinkers in India has witnessed with tremendous influence of culture, history, region, and literature. The present volume proposes to investigate different dimensions of political ideas of various modern Indian social and political thinkers in academic and analytical manner.

EDITOR SANJEEV KUMAR SHARMA



Sanjeev Kumar Sharma is presently Professor of Political Science in Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut (Uttar Pradesh). He has also served as Vice-Chancellor of Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Motihari (Bihar). Professor Sharma is in teaching. research and administration for almost four decades. His main areas of interest are ancient Indian politics, political sociology and Indian political system. He is the General Secretary and Treasurer of Indian Political Science Association for more than a decade. He has travelled widely, written extensively, taught vociferously, and lectured profoundly throughout the globe.

Alka Mudgal Jagannatham Begari Amrita Sharma Raishree Dutta Mrudula Mohanty Dalip Kumar Vidya Raut Shri Prakash Singh Abha Chauhan Khimta Ashok S. Anikivi Amritpal Kaur Abhay Vikram Singh Kiran Bala Jayanta Krishna Sarmah Parimita Bhuyan Sunil Mahawar Prem Anand Mishra Roshni Kujur Vineeta Pathak Chuna Ram Suthar Javid Ahmad Muzaffar Ahmad Rather Smita Nayak Vijay Prakash Pant Kanta Kataria Sanjeev Kumar Sharma Ansulya Nain Sanjay Gupta

Get Your Copy

Supplied By:-General Secretary & Treasurer, Alay Kumar Indian Political Science Association, Tejaswini Hantal Department of Political Science, Sonwalkar Ramesh S. Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut - 250004. Published By:-Indian Political Science Association

Price:- 900 Discount: - 30%



officeipsa@gmail.com



www.ijps.net.in